Wednesday, July 1, 2015

CWC at Trivandrum - details wanting from Circles

As all Circles are aware, preparations for the All India CWC to be held at Trivandrum on 25th & 26th July is in full swing.All Circles are requested to forward the list of delegates attending the CWC and also their arrival and departure details immediately for making arrangements. So far details of Orissa, Westbengal, Rajasthan, HP, Karnataka, Bihar and AP Circles have been received. All other circles are also requested to send the details in mail ids or

7th CPC report to be submitted on time

The following is the message which is published in official website of 7th pay commission….

Further to the memoranda received from a variety of Organisations, Federations, Groups representing civil employees in the Government of India as also from the Defence Services, the Commission has had fruitful and wide ranging discussions on relevant issues with all stakeholders. Such interactions have now been concluded. Valuable inputs have been received and the work of compilation and finalization of the report is underway, so that the Commission completes its task in the time frame given to it. Accordingly, any future requests for meeting with the Commission will not be entertained.

Instructions on APAR

To view the orders please Click here

Medical Fee payable to doctors for examining PLI proponents

To see the orders issued by Directorate of PLI please Click here

Notification of holiday home at Rameswaram & Puducherry in TN Circle

TO view the orders issued by DOP please Click here

Digital India week

To see the site and other details please Click Here

Prior permission to go abroad- guidelines and new proforma

To see the order issued by Dept. of Personnel & Training please click here