Posting and Reallotment in PSS Gp B

1. P.C. Geevarghese, Offg. AD(FS), CO to be AD(FS), CO
2. P. Sudhakaran Pillai Offg. SP, PSD to be SP, PSD, Trivandrum
3. A. Mukundan, Ogg. SP, Thalassery to Northern Region
4. V.K. Sudhakaran ,Offg. SP, Manjeri to Northern Region
5. S. Gopal Krishnan ,Tamil Nadu to Central Region
6. A.N. Unnikrishnan,Offg. SP, PSD, Calicut to Northern Region
7. S. Bhaskaran, Tamil Nadu to Northern Region
8. A. Subbaiah ,Tamil Nadu to Central Region
9. J. Paul Athisayanathan , Tamil Nadu to be Dy. SP, Trivandrum North Division
10. K. Balan , Offg. SRM, Calicut to Northern Region
11. K.G. Balakrishnan ,Offg. SP, Kannur to Northern Region