Posting and transfers of PS Group B officers -Central Region

1.Sri. Subbaiah to be Sr PM Kottayam
2.Sri.NR Giri to be Sr PM Ernakulam
3.Sri. S Gopal Krishnan to be Dy SRM EK Dn attached as AD(PG), RO, Kochi
4.Sri. CI Jose to be Dy SP Ernakulam
5.Sri.AJ Jose to be SP Alappuzha

Association congratulates all officers