New posts/roles for Association Office bearers

  President, Secretary and Treasurer of our Association have taken on new responsibilities. Sri. T.M.Krishnaswamy, Circle President has been promoted to PS Group B on  adhoc basis and posted as Officer on Special Duty, RO Calicut. He is expected to join this week. Sri. Ajith Kurian, Our Circle Secretary has been posted as Manager, SPC Trivandrum. He has assumed charge last week. Our Treasurer, Sri. Manoj who has been posted as Postmaster, Palakkad HO took charge last month. 

  Other movements made so far  pursuant to the recent orders of transfer are as follows:

1. Smt. Sarada has joined as ASP Ottappalam Sub Dn
2. Smt. Indira joined as PM Ottappalam
3. Sri. Salim Kumar joined as ASP (Philately), CO
4. Smt. O.R.Sheeja joined as ASP(HQ), TVM (N).
5. Smt. Lekshmi joined as ASP(LC), CO

Best wishes to all our members in their new venture...........