43rd Biennial Conference at Alleppey- snapshots of the Open Session

Welcome address by Sri. S.Nandakumar, Circle Secretary

Inauguration by Smt. Sumathi Ravichandran, PMG(CR)

Lighting of the lamp by Sri. S.Ramamurthy, DPS(CR)

Key Note address by PMG

DPS addressing the gathering

Presenting memento to the Chief Guest

Presenting Memento to DPS

Presenting Memento to Sri. C.V.Raju,SPOs TVLA

Honouring DPS who is due to retire this month

Honouring Sri. C.V.Raju who is to retire this month

Honouring our Outgoing President Sri. Venunathan Pillai

Vote of thanks by Sri. Ajith Kurian, Vice President

A section of the audience

Group Photo