Monday, January 18, 2016

New Office bearers for Postal Officers Association

25th Biennial All India Conference of Postal Officers Association (India) held on 16th and 17th January, 2016 at Varanasi (UP) and following officers unanimously elected. 

1. President : Shri Kanagarajan, SSPOs, Puducherry Division, Puducherry (TN).

2. General Secretary Shri Ram Narayan Yadav, SPOs, Bulandshahar Division, Bhulandshahar (UP) (Mobile No. 09412893093)

3. Treasurer : Shri Manoj Mishra, ADPS o/o the CPMG, UP Circle, Lucknow. 

Hearty Congratulations to the newly elected office bearers.......

No comments:

Indefinite Strike By Central Government Employees Proposed – Resolution Communicated To Govt

NJCA National Joint Council of Action 4, State Entry Road, New Delhi – 110055 No. NJCA / 2018 Dated: August 18, 2018 RESOLUTION ...