Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Transfer and postings in PS Group B in CR

PMG(CR) has issued the following transfer and postings in PS Group B:

1.Sri. E.T.Hari, SP Lakshwadeep posted as SP Alappuzha

2.Sri. Gunasekharan SP, Idukki posted as SP, PSD, Thrissur

3.Sri. P.G.Babu, Sr. PM Ernakulam HO as SP,Idukki

4.Sri. V.V.Raman, Manager, NSH Kochi promoted to PS Group B and posted as SP Lakshwadeep and ADM PLI, RO Kochi.

5.Sri. Anwar Jaan, SP Alappuzha transferred as Sr. PM Ernakulam HO

No comments:

Indefinite Strike By Central Government Employees Proposed – Resolution Communicated To Govt

NJCA National Joint Council of Action 4, State Entry Road, New Delhi – 110055 No. NJCA / 2018 Dated: August 18, 2018 RESOLUTION ...