Rotational transfer-ASP-Northern Region

The competent authority has ordered the following transfers and postings in the cadre of Assistant Superintendent of Post Offices in the interest of service with immediate effect.

1. Shri. P.K. Sivadasan, ASP, Taliparamba Sub Division to be ASP, Pattambi Sub Division
2. Shri. MP Ramesh, ASP, Pattambi Sub Division to be ASP, Taliparamba Sub Division
3. Shri. K Manoj, ASP, Ottapalam Sub Division to be Postmaster, Palakkad HO(IPO Line)
4. Smt. MK Indira, Postmaster, Palakkad HO to be Postmaster, Ottapalam HO(IPO Line)
5. Smt. V. Sarada, Postmaster, Ottapalam HO to be ASP Ottapalam Sub Division

(RO No. Staff/1-3/2011/III dated 08.03.2013)